Turn It UP!

Live Music Every Day - no cover!

 

FOR BAND BOOKINGS:
Entertainment@ondeckconcepts.com

BAND & EVENT

AUGUST

Monday, August 1, 2022 Brody Caster 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 TJ Broscoff  8:00pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 Michael Lee 8:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2022 Live Band Karaoke 8:00pm
Friday, August 5, 2022 Vegas Stars 9:30pm
Saturday, August 6, 2022 Metal Shop 9:30pm
Sunday, August 7, 2022 Shannon & Chee 8:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2022 Brandon Kent 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 Manny Trevino 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 Jesse Jennings 8:00pm
Thursday, August 11, 2022 Live Band Karaoke 8:00pm
Friday, August 12, 2022 Extended Play 9:30pm
Saturday, August 13, 2022 Incognito 9:30pm
Sunday, August 14, 2022 Dathan Martin 8:00pm
Monday, August 15, 2022 Austin English 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 Rachel Stacy 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 Chris Watson 8:00pm
Thursday, August 18, 2022 Live Band Karaoke 8:00pm
Friday, August 19, 2022 Elevation 9:30pm
Saturday, August 20, 2022 Big Daddy Band 9:30pm
Sunday, August 21, 2022 Mike & Rick 8:00pm
Monday, August 22, 2022 Dylan Shelley 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 Joey Green 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 Trey Rose 8:00pm
Thursday, August 25, 2022 Live Band Karaoke 8:00pm
Friday, August 26, 2022 Downtown Fever 9:30pm
Saturday, August 27, 2022 Good Question 9:30pm
Sunday, August 28, 2022 Missi St. Thomas 8:00pm
Monday, August 29, 2022 Bubba Westly 9:30pm
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Michael Webb 9:30pm
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 Joshua Ingram 8:00pm