Turn It UP!

Live Music Every Day - no cover!

 

FOR BAND BOOKINGS:
Entertainment@ondeckconcepts.com

BAND & EVENT

MAY

Sun, May 1 - Tiffany & Chris @ 7pm
Mon, May 2 - Brody Caster @ 7pm
Tue, May 3 - Blake Burrow @ 7pm
Wed, May 4 - Michael Lee @ 7pm
Thu, May 5 - Live Band Karaoke @ 8pm
Fri, May 6 - Big Daddy Band @ 9pm
Sat, May 7 - TBA

Sun, May 8 - Jack Mason @ 7pm
Mon, May 9 - Brandon Kent @ 7pm
Tue, May 10 - TJ Broscoff @ 7pm
Wed, May 11 - Justin Ross @ 7pm
Thu, May 12 - Live Band Karaoke @ 8pm
Fri, May 13 - Good Question @ 9pm
Sat, May 14 - King George: George Strait Tribute @ 9:30pm - RESERVE YOUR TABLE NOW!

Sun, May 15 - Dallas Mavericks & Stars Watch Party @ 7pm
Mon, May 16 - Austin English @ 7pm
Tue, May 17 - Rachel Stacy @ 7pm
Wed, May 18 - Chant Duplantier @ 7pm
Thu, May 19 - Live Band Karaoke @ 8pm
Fri, May 20 - The After Party @ 9pm
Sat, May 21 - MoJiles @ 9pm

Sun, May 22 - Dathin Martin @ 7pm
Mon, May 23 - Dylan Shelley @ 7pm
Tue, May 24 - Manny Trevino @ 7pm
Wed, May 25 - Chris Watson @ 7pm
Thu, May 26 - Live Band Karaoke @ 8pm
Fri, May 27 - Metal Shop @ 9pm
Sat, May 28 - Ashmore @ 9pm

Sun, May 29 - That 70's Band @ 7pm
Mon, May 30 - Bubba Westly @ 7pm
Tue, May 31 - Joey Green @ 7pm