Skip to content

Turn It UP!

Live Music Every Day - no cover!

 

FOR BAND BOOKINGS:
bands@bedfordicehouse.com

BAND SCHEDULE

January

Wednesday, January 1 - Benton Lawson
Thursday, January 2 - Suburban Legend
Friday, January 3 - Elevation
Saturday, January 4 - Good Question
Sunday, January 5 - Missi St. Thomas


Monday, January 6 - Danni & Kris
Tuesday, January 7 - Jesse Jennings
Wednesday, January 8 - Bubba Westly
Thursday, January 9 - Chant Duplantier
Friday, January 10 - Extended Play
Saturday, January 11 - Vegas Stars
Sunday, January 12 - Manny Trevin


Monday, January 13 - NCAA Championship (no live music)
Tuesday, January 14 - Ransom Rhodes
Wednesday, January 15 - Chris Watson
Thursday, January 16 - Mescaline Americans
Friday, January 17 - Limelight
Saturday, January 18 - Incognito
Sunday, January 19 - NFC Playoff Game (no live music)


Monday, January 20 - Tristan Inman
Tuesday, January 21 - Skylar Payne
Wednesday, January 22 - Josh Ingram
Thursday, January 23 - Strangle Love
Friday, January 24 - Downtown Fever
Saturday, January 25 - Metal Shop
Sunday, January 26 - Justin Ross


Monday, January 27 - Waylon Pierce
Tuesday, January 28 - Rachel Stacy
Wednesday, January 29 - Johnny Cooper
Thursday, January 30 - The Jukebox Heroes
Friday, January 31 - Time Machine

Scroll To Top