Skip to content

Turn It UP!

Live Music Every Day

(and we're not fans of cover charges)

 

FOR BAND BOOKINGS:
bands@bedfordicehouse.com

BAND SCHEDULE

December

Sunday, December 1 - Matthew Mcdaniel


Monday, December 2 - Leighton Fields
Tuesday, December 3 - TJ Broscoff
Wednesday, December 4 - Shane Watson
Thursday, December 5 - COWBOYS VS BEARS
Friday, December 6 - Strangled Love
Saturday, December 7 - Mescaline Americans
Sunday, December 8 - Kris Newman


Monday, December 9 - Jason Ashley
Tuesday, December 10 - Josh Ingram
Wednesday, December 11 - Rachel Stacy
Thursday, December 12 - Brandon Steadman
Friday, December 13 - Ashmore
Saturday, December 14 - Rockaholics
Sunday, December 15 - Big Mike


Monday, December 16 - Jackie Darlene
Tuesday, December 17 - Gary Kyle
Wednesday, December 18 - Joe Rose
Thursday, December 19 - Chet Steven
Friday, December 20 - The Jam Wows
Saturday, December 21 - The Mojiles
Sunday, December 22 - Manny Trevin


Monday, December 23 - Nikki & Ryan
Tuesday, December 24 - Christmas Eve (Open)
Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas Day (Closed)
Thursday, December 26 - Clay Shelburn
Friday, December 27 - Big Daddy
Saturday, December 28 - Party Machine
Sunday, December 29 - Steven Shedd


Monday, December 30 - Tristan Inman
Tuesday, December 31 - NYE with Ashmore

Scroll To Top